The fourth in a series ofΒ 
international School of Tomorrow conferences
exploring a new vision for schools

Media Coverage .

Photo Gallery .

Speakers & Presenters .

Kathryn Riley

Director of Research, London Centre for Leadership in Learning, Institute of Education, UK
Diana April Laufenberg

Educational Consultant and Teaching Specialist, University of Minnesota, USA
Pamela Mundy

Early Years and Primary Years Consultant
Dr Christine Susan Wise

Senior Lecturer and Deputy Associate Dean, The Open University, UK
Zarina Mobarak

Regional Director, Beaconhouse Southeast Asia
Professor Alma Harris

Director, Institute of Educational Leadership, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Gigi Taylor Schweikert

Education and Parenting Expert
Mrs Nasreen Mahmud Kasuri

Chairperson, Beaconhouse Group

CEO, Beaconhouse
Honourable Dato’ Seri Utama Dr Rais Yatim

Minister of Information, Communication and Culture, Malaysia
Roohi Haq

Director of Studies, Beaconhouse
Neo Hsueh Yen

Science Teacher, Beaconhouse-Newlands Kuala Lumpur

Teacher, Beaconhouse Sri Murni
Parameswary A/P Sangaran

Teacher, Beaconhouse Sri Petaling
Tan Sew Chin

Teacher, Beaconhouse Sri Lethia
Anthony Xavier

Head of School, Beaconhouse Sri Inai
Lim Boon Sern

Teacher, Beaconhouse Sri Lethia
Pauline Chan

Teacher, Beaconhouse Subang
Sanam K

Head of School, Beaconhouse Sri Lethia
Sharon Seah

Early Years Coordinator, Beaconhouse Malaysia
Wong Wei Chian

Teacher, Beaconhouse Subang
Professor S. Gopinathan

Adj Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore
Simon Testa

Director of Schools, Beaconhouse Malaysia
Bryan Johns

Bryan Johns Head of Beaconhouse-Newlands Kuala Lumpur
Saira Mubashir Butt

General Manager Early Years Education, Beaconhouse
Malcolm Payton

Director of Schools for Beaconhouse, UK
Heather Terrill Stotts

Executive Director, Wisconsin Innovative Schools Network, USA
Ayesha Kasuri

Deputy Head, TNS Beaconhouse
Mary Louise Holly

Professor, Kent State University, USA
Stuart Terrill Stotts

Author, Storyteller and Songwriter
Michelle Jones

Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Educational Leadership, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Zachary Alan Chase

Doctoral Student in Education Sociology, University of Colorado Boulder