Beaconhouse Presents

The Global Pandemic and the Future of Learning

A School of Tomorrow Event In collaboration with the PISA for Schools Team

30 May, 2020

GMT 0800
BST 09:00 AM Event Duration 90 min

Global Digital Event

  • UK9:00 AM
    BST
  • UAE1:00 PM
    PST
  • PAKISTAN1:00 PM
    GST
  • THAILAND3:00 PM
    ICT
  • MALAYSIA4:00 PM
    MYT
  • SYDNEY6:00 PM
    AEST

Speakers

Professor Dr Ger Graus, OBE

Global Director of Education
KidZania

Speakers

Jill Ackers-Clayton

Senior Learning Designer
Fielding International

Speakers

Dr Joanne Caddy

Senior Policy Analyst
Directorate for Education and Skills
PISA for Schools, OECD

Speakers

Dr Lawrence Burke (Moderator)

Chief education advisor
Beaconhouse group