A World of Tomorrow: From Darkness to Light

EVENT SCHEDULE

Select Timezone
TIME
07:00 - 08:00 GMT 07:00 - 08:00BST08:00 - 09:00CET11:00 - 12:00GST12:00 - 13:00PKT15:00 - 16:00MST23:00 - 00:00PST02:00 - 03:00EST

Interview:

Interviewer:

Panellist:

TIME
08:00 - 09:00 GMT 08:00 - 09:00BST09:00 - 10:00CET12:00 - 13:00GST13:00 - 14:00PKT16:00 - 17:00MST00:00 - 01:00PST03:00 - 04:00EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Interview:

Interviewer:

Panellist:

08:15 - 09:15 GMT 08:15 - 09:15BST09:15 - 10:15CET12:15 - 13:15GST13:15 - 14:15PKT16:15 - 17:15MST00:15 - 01:15PST03:15 - 04:15EST

Dimension:

  • An Expressive Future: from Totalitarianism to Libertarianism

Presentation:

Host:

Panellist:

09:15 - 10:15 GMT 09:15 - 10:15BST10:15 - 11:15CET13:15 - 14:15GST14:15 - 15:15PKT17:15 - 18:15MST01:15 - 02:15PST04:15 - 05:15EST

Dimension:

  • An Expressive Future: from Totalitarianism to Libertarianism

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

09:30 - 11:00 GMT 09:30 - 11:00BST10:30 - 12:00CET13:30 - 15:00GST14:30 - 16:00PKT17:30 - 19:00MST01:30 - 03:00PST04:30 - 06:00EST

Dimension:

  • An Expressive Future: from Totalitarianism to Libertarianism

Debate:

Moderator:

Debater:

Adjudicator:

14:30 - 15:30 GMT 14:30 - 15:30BST15:30 - 16:30CET18:30 - 19:30GST19:30 - 20:30PKT22:30 - 23:30MST06:30 - 07:30PST09:30 - 10:30EST

Dimension:

  • A Safer Future: from Anxiety to Security

Workshop:

Host:

Panellist:

14:45 - 15:45 GMT 14:45 - 15:45BST15:45 - 16:45CET18:45 - 19:45GST19:45 - 20:45PKT22:45 - 23:45MST06:45 - 07:45PST09:45 - 10:45EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

15:45 - 16:45 GMT 15:45 - 16:45BST16:45 - 17:45CET19:45 - 20:45GST20:45 - 21:45PKT23:45 - 00:45MST07:45 - 08:45PST10:45 - 11:45EST

Dimension:

  • A Balanced Future: from Imbalance to Equilibrium

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

16:00 - 17:00 GMT 16:00 - 17:00BST17:00 - 18:00CET20:00 - 21:00GST21:00 - 22:00PKT00:00 - 01:00MST08:00 - 09:00PST11:00 - 12:00EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

Don't forget to subscribe