A World of Tomorrow: From Darkness to Light

EVENT SCHEDULE

Select Timezone
TIME
08:00 - 09:00 GMT 08:00 - 09:00BST09:00 - 10:00CET12:00 - 13:00GST13:00 - 14:00PKT16:00 - 17:00MST00:00 - 01:00PST03:00 - 04:00EST

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

TIME
09:15 - 10:15 GMT 09:15 - 10:15BST10:15 - 11:15CET13:15 - 14:15GST14:15 - 15:15PKT17:15 - 18:15MST01:15 - 02:15PST04:15 - 05:15EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

09:30 - 10:30 GMT 09:30 - 10:30BST10:30 - 11:30CET13:30 - 14:30GST14:30 - 15:30PKT17:30 - 18:30MST01:30 - 02:30PST04:30 - 05:30EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Workshop:

Host:

Panellist:

14:00 - 15:00 GMT 14:00 - 15:00BST15:00 - 16:00CET18:00 - 19:00GST19:00 - 20:00PKT22:00 - 23:00MST06:00 - 07:00PST09:00 - 10:00EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

14:45 - 15:45 GMT 14:45 - 15:45BST15:45 - 16:45CET18:45 - 19:45GST19:45 - 20:45PKT22:45 - 23:45MST06:45 - 07:45PST09:45 - 10:45EST

Dimension:

  • A Balanced Future: from Imbalance to Equilibrium

Panel Discussion:

Moderator:

Panellist:

15:00 - 16:00 GMT 15:00 - 16:00BST16:00 - 17:00CET19:00 - 20:00GST20:00 - 21:00PKT23:00 - 00:00MST07:00 - 08:00PST10:00 - 11:00EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Interview:

Interviewer:

Panellist:

16:00 - 17:00 GMT 16:00 - 17:00BST17:00 - 18:00CET20:00 - 21:00GST21:00 - 22:00PKT00:00 - 01:00MST08:00 - 09:00PST11:00 - 12:00EST

Dimension:

  • New Paradigms for Learning

Workshop:

Host:

Panellist:

Don't forget to subscribe